Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Organizers & Co-sponsors





Organizing committee:


Professor Katherine Boothe (Political Science)
Professor Stephen McBride (Political Science)
Jaime Ardilla (Health Policy)
Nick Bernards (Political Science)
Claudia Diaz Rios (Political Science)
Matthew Dickson (Global Health)
Savitri Jetoo (Engineering)
Michelle Kula (Geography)
Marguerite Marlin (Political Science)
Ata-Ul Munim (Political Science)
Hubert Rioux (Political Science)
Andrea Rowe (Political Science)
Halina Sapeha (Political Science)
Scott Smith (Political Science)
Stephanie Tombari (Political Science)




Canadian International Council – Hamilton Branch 
null   Global Health Program  


null   Centre for Engineering and Public Policy


null   Centre for Climate Change


Document Actions