Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Personal tools

Faculty

Gavin Andrews

Gavin Andrews

  • Professor, Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Cross appointment: School of Geography and Earth Sciences
  •  andrews@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x26390
  • Aging, Health, Mental Health,
Lori Campbell

Lori Campbell

  • Associate Professor
  • Joint Appointment:
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Department of Sociology
  • ON LEAVE: 2015-16 academic year
  •  lcampbe@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x24943
Jim Dunn

Jim Dunn

  • Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Department Chair, Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Director, McMaster Institute for Healthier Environments
  •  jim.dunn@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x23832
  • Health, Mental Health, Poverty,
Chelsea Gabel

Chelsea Gabel

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  •  gabelc@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x23316
  • Health, Gender and Sexuality , Aboriginal Health,
James Gillett

James Gillett

  • Associate Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Department of Sociology
  • Acting Associate Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
  •  gillett@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x22741
  • Health, Media,
Amanda Grenier

Amanda Grenier

  • Associate Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Graduate Chair, Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Gilbrea Chair in Aging & Mental Health
  • Chair, Gilbrea Centre for Studies in Aging
  •  grenier@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x26540
  • Aging, Health, Mental Health, Poverty, Care Giving, Public Policy,
Meridith Griffin

Meridith Griffin

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society;
  • Social Psychology Program
  •  griffmb@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x27417
  • Aging, Health, Gender and Sexuality , Social Psychological Aspects of Aging, Disability,
Michel Grignon

Michel Grignon

  • Associate Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging, & Society
  • Department of Economics
  • Director, Centre for Health Economics and Policy Analysis
  • Associate Scientist, Institut de Recherche et Documentation en Èconomie de la Santé
  •  grignon@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x23493

Anju Joshi

  • Associate (Teaching) Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging, & Society
  •  joshia@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x23242
  • Aging, Care Giving, Social Work Practices ,
Lydia Kapiriri

Lydia Kapiriri

  • Associate Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging, & Society
  • Undergraduate Chair, Department of Health, Aging, & Society
  •  kapirir@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x27203
  • Health, Poverty, HIV AIDS,
Stephanie Premji

Stephanie Premji

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • School of Labour Studies
  • ON LEAVE: 2015-16 academic year
  •  spremji@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x21448
Chris Sinding

Chris Sinding

  • Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • School of Social Work
  •  sinding@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x22740

Geraldine Voros

  • Associate (Teaching) Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • ON LEAVE: July to December 2015
  •  gvoros@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x27897