Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Personal tools

People

Gavin Andrews

Gavin Andrews

  • Professor, Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Cross appointment: School of Geography and Earth Sciences
  • Faculty
  •  andrews@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x26390
  • Aging, Health, Mental Health,
Lori Campbell

Lori Campbell

  • Associate Professor
  • Joint Appointment:
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Department of Sociology
  • ON LEAVE: 2015-16 academic year
  • Faculty
  •  lcampbe@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x24943
Margaret Denton

Margaret Denton

  • Professor Emeritus
  • Department of Health, Aging, & Society
  • Department of Sociology
  • Research Associate, Program for Quantitative Studies in Economics and Population
  • Professor Emeriti
  •  mdenton@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x23923
Jim Dunn

Jim Dunn

  • Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Department Chair, Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Director, McMaster Institute for Healthier Environments
  • Faculty
  •  jim.dunn@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x23832
  • Health, Mental Health, Poverty,

Kristine Espiritu

Lori Ewing

  • Administrator and Undergraduate Academic Advisor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Staff
  •  ewingl@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x27961
Cristi Flood

Cristi Flood

Chelsea Gabel

Chelsea Gabel

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Faculty
  •  gabelc@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x23316
  • Health, Gender and Sexuality , Aboriginal Health, Community Based Research , Ethics,
James Gillett

James Gillett

  • Associate Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Department of Sociology
  • Acting Associate Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Faculty
  •  gillett@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x22741
  • Health, Media, Sport and Physical Activity ,
Jessica Gish

Jessica Gish

Amanda Grenier

Amanda Grenier

  • Associate Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Graduate Chair, Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • Gilbrea Chair in Aging & Mental Health
  • Chair, Gilbrea Centre for Studies in Aging
  • Faculty
  •  grenier@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x26540
  • Aging, Health, Mental Health, Poverty, Care Giving, Public Policy,
Meridith Griffin

Meridith Griffin

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society;
  • Social Psychology Program
  • Faculty
  •  griffmb@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x27417
  • Aging, Health, Gender and Sexuality , Social Psychological Aspects of Aging, Disability, Health and Well Being ,
Michel Grignon

Michel Grignon

  • Associate Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging, & Society
  • Department of Economics
  • Director, Centre for Health Economics and Policy Analysis
  • Associate Scientist, Institut de Recherche et Documentation en Èconomie de la Santé
  • Faculty
  •  grignon@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x23493
Brandy Hoover

Brandy Hoover

Anju Joshi

  • Associate (Teaching) Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging, & Society
  • Faculty
  •  joshia@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x23242
  • Aging, Care Giving, Social Work Practices ,
Lydia Kapiriri

Lydia Kapiriri

  • Associate Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging, & Society
  • Undergraduate Chair, Department of Health, Aging, & Society
  • Faculty
  •  kapirir@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x27203
  • Health, Poverty, HIV AIDS,
Laura Klemenchuk

Laura Klemenchuk

Amber Lindsay

Amber Lindsay

Jennifer MacDonald

Jennifer MacDonald

Kristy McKibbon

Kristy McKibbon

Stephanie Premji

Stephanie Premji

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • School of Labour Studies
  • ON LEAVE: 2015-16 academic year
  • Faculty
  •  spremji@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x21448
Chaneesa Ryan

Chaneesa Ryan

Ellen Ryan

Ellen Ryan

Mat Savelli

Mat Savelli

Brooke Sillaby

Brooke Sillaby

Chris Sinding

Chris Sinding

Lindsay Stacey

Lindsay Stacey

Benita van Miltenburg

Benita van Miltenburg

Geraldine Voros

  • Associate (Teaching) Professor
  • Department of Health, Aging & Society
  • ON LEAVE: July to December 2015
  • Faculty
  •  gvoros@mcmaster.ca
  •  905.525.9140 x27897
Erin White

Erin White